Nobody can solve problems alone; therefore Three Rivers Community Actions' Board of Directors, Policy Council representatives and other volunteer informants are recruited from the private, public and non profit sectors. The Board includes: 1/3 clients, 1/3 community and business members, 1/3 public officials. This makeup consists of varying backgrounds and ensures a committment to all voices and points of view. It is Three Rivers' goal to work in collaboration with the entire community to eliminate the effects of poverty.


Heather Robins, Chairperson
Galen Malecha, First Vice Chairperson
Brian Goihl, Second Vice Chairperson
Ruth Boudet, Secretary
Julie Steberg, Treasurer

Board Members

Abdullah Hared
Alicia Norton
Barney Nesseth
Dave Windhorst
Ekta Prakash
Jo Anne Krier
Mark Thein

Department Annual Reports:

Head Start
Family Advocacy Services Programs
Hiawathaland Public Transit
Community Development