Staff

Executive
Jennifer Larson
Executive Director
507-732-8510
jlarson@threeriverscap.org
Kim Scanlan
Human Resources Director
507-732-8551 or 800-277-8418, ext. 151
Fiscal
Mollie Moyer
Senior Accountant
507-732-8514
mmoyer@threeriverscap.org
Kindra Papenfus
Chief Financial Officer
507-732-8531
KPapenfus@threeriverscap.org
Lucy Pollitt
Senior Accountant
507-732-8533
LPollitt@threeriverscap.org
Nicole Rude
Accounting Specialist
507-732-8532
nrude@threeriverscap.org
Housing Development / Energy Assistance / Weatherization / CoC
Ojoye Akane
Emerging Markets Officer
507-732-8566
Brenda Benson
Energy Assistance Specialist
507-732-8552 or 800-277-8418, ext. 152
Katherine Cross
Coordinated Entry Coordinator
katherine.cross@threeriverscap.org
Halima Dakane
Emerging Markets Officer
507-732-8574
hdakane@threeriverscap.org
Lynette Engelhardt Stott
Energy Programs Coordinator
507-732-8571 or 800-277-8418, ext. 571
Chris Flood
Community Development Officer
507-732-8576 or 800-277-8418, ext. 576
Leah Hall
Community Development Director
507-732-7391
lhall@threeriverscap.org
Clara Krause
Asset Management and Loan Officer
507-732-8506, or 800-277-8418, ext. 106
David LaLiberty
Weatherization Auditor
507-732-8521
Marla Lodermeier
Energy Assistance Certifier
507-732-8523 or 800-277-8418, ext. 123
Jennifer Prins
CoC/Resource Planner
507-732-8577 or 800-277-8418, ext. 177
Susan Strandberg
Community Development Officer
507-732-8557 or 800-277-8418, ext. 157
Head Start
Jane AdamsBarber
Head Start Director
507-732-8502, or 800-277-8418, ext. 102
Diane Hinrichs
Program Assistant/Health and Nutrition
507-732-8550 or 800-277-8418, ext. 150
Chelsey McNamara
Enrollment Coordinator
507-732-8156
Cmcnamara@threeriverscap.org
Marin Rodewald
Education Coordinator
507-732-8153
MRodewald@threeriverscap.org
Dawn Tommerdahl
Parent, Family, Community Engagement Coordinator
507-664-3781
Tammy Vraspir
Early Head Start Coordinator
507-732-8529 or 800-277-8418, ext. 329
TVraspir@threeriverscap.org
Sharon Wolf
Education Coordinator
507-732-8329
SWolf@threeriverscap.org
Transportation
Lakeisha Arndt
Marketing Manager
866-623-7505
larndt@threeriverscap.org
Eric Hart
IT Specialist
507-732-8536
EHart@threeriverscap.org
Sabah Omar
Travel Trainer
866-623-7505
somar@threeriverscap.org
Alexandra O’Donnell
Operations Support Manager
866-623-7505
alexandra.odonnell@threeriverscap.org
Amy Repinski
Director of Transportation
866-623-7505
amy.repinski@threeriverscap.org
RoChelle Smaller
HART Program Manager
866-623-7505
RSmaller@threeriverscap.org
Family Advocacy Services
Randi Callahan
Family Advocacy Services Specialist
507-732-8512
rcallahan@threeriverscap.org
Larry More
Family Advocacy Services Specialist
507-732-8572
lmore@threeriverscap.org
Norma Ortiz
Bilingual Administrative Assistant and Intake Specialist
507-732-8525
nortiz@threeriverscap.org
Carla Pearson
Senior Program Coordinator
507-732-8528
cpearson@threeriverscap.org
Shirley Scherer
Family Advocacy Services Specialist
507-421-1667
sscherer@threeriverscap.org
Amy Tudor
Family Advocacy Services Specialist
507-732-8526
atudor@threeriverscap.org
Support Staff
Joann Covarrubias
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
507-732-8530
jcovarrubias@threeriverscap.org
Anna McCann
Administrative Assistant
507-732-8503
amccann@threeriverscap.org
Norma Ortiz
Bilingual Administrative Assistant/Intake Specialist
507-732-8525
nortiz@threeriverscap.org
Nicole Pelzl
Administrative Assistant
507-732-8588
npelzl@threeriverscap.org
Tonia Simonson
Administrative Assistant
507-732-8567
tsimonson@threeriverscap.org
Donna Stamschror
Administrative Support Manager
507-732-8561
donna.stamschror@threeriverscap.org
Sadia Yousif
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
507-732-8565
syousif@threeriverscap.org